Sort:  

I thought we could use it in good standing within the @ssg-community????

OK but I thought that how is organized contest provided are the prizes, except that it seems to me that the salary of someone who devotes her free time to design a logo seemed to me to be normal behavior

What kind of person enters a design contest for a not-for-profit COMMUNITY that has NO PRIZE ANNOUNCED and then waits 3 months to raise an objection for its usage - seeking compensation? An absolute scum bag - that is what kind of person does that.

I have an idea. I think you will like it :D

what idea?

The idea is that you stop trying to extort money for a mermaid you got off the internet, illicitly submitted in a contest, and are now claiming to own. Passing off the work of others as your own is called image plagiarism. Tricking people and then trying to get favors for it is called extortion. Both are treated very seriously on the blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68541.87
ETH 3868.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63