2018 Silver Steem Round Communi Tree Edition For Sale

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Offering one or maybe some of last year's Silver Steem rounds for those interested

silversteem1.jpg

silversteem2.jpg

Accepting reasonable offers from those seriously interested in getting one of these beauties from last year! Please comment below and will work on sending this to someone soon since we can send STEEM in a matter of seconds although you'll have to wait a few days since the coin doesn't fit through the blockchain! Thank you for your interest in advance.

May also be contacted directly through steem.chat (or other means for those that know where).

Steem On!,

Sort:  

I would love one of these. It's nearly my 3rd year on here and this would be a present to myself but haven't a clue about price?

49.02 SBD or 121.599 STEEM + S&H (shipping & handling).

How much would it be to send to UK?

Believe it is about 20% more. Couldn't look up the exact amount. Believe it can be shipped in a padded envelope International or Priority International. Have to double check which way is the reasonable rate method.

I will have one please😁 send me a bill please

If there are any problems with international delivery it would be my pleasure to send you one from Europe, it's indeed a cool little present =D

I really want to have one!
I do have the one from 2017 (thanks to @raybrockman) and i was looking for this one!😉
Just please let me know how much do you want for it?

Sure! 49.02 SBD or 121.599 STEEM + S&H (shipping & handling).

Super... i find it a bit more then i was expected because S&H is not included but i really wanted and i will go for it!
Now because i am away from home with my job and i have limited wifi connection are you willing to keep it aside for me till the end of the month and as soon as i am home i will send you the requested amount and my home address and all the rest of the details that you will need for shipping...
I hope you are willing to go for this small delay as i will take the coin 100%!
Thanks a lot @virtualgrowth and i am looking forward for your replay...

Wow super... thanks a lot!😍
As soon as i am home i will let you know and send you as well all my details for shipping.
You made my day as this is a coin that i really want to add to my collection for a very long time...
Hope you have a great evening and of course always Steem On!😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99