The silver mystery of the German barons

in #steemsilvergold4 months ago

бароны1.jpg
I have this item in my antique silver collection. This is an antique silver travel glass, most likely one part of a large set. This set was taken for hunting, on long trips or to war. The image of this item contains two coats of arms of German barons. The two coats of arms are opposite each other. We don’t know why it is arranged and depicted this way. There is an assumption that this set was specially made for the wedding of two people. We will no longer know exactly why he was used. But the item is very beautiful, antique silver is always beautiful

бароны2.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55