Swiss Franc/US Dollar Bullish For Gold

I’ve posted this very important PM indicator a few times. I thought I’d show you an update. We’ve clearly broken out and left the bottom behind us. Applying an angle of ascent consistent with previous cycles takes us to the top rail and therefore the gold top in (drumroll please)…..2026. This ties in perfectly with the expected ‘K Wave Peak’ for gold in 2026.

Chart395CHFUSD.PNG

Sort:  

What would really be bullish for Gold and Silver is if the manipulators would all have one, simultaneous aneurysm!

Maybe, but all the charts are behaving perfectly normally.

Cuz it's been manipulated for our whole lifetimes ;)

Everything is manipulated. That's just life. It's all in the charts though, and so far, this young bull in gold and bear in the dollar has performed just as expected.

It does prove out the point that Long Term there is little they can do to hold it back.

I saw where you rescinded a vote on my comment, no biggie but if you cast a vote and then cancel it, you do not get the VP back, just an FYI... I know cuz I tested that theory. You VP does not go back up ;)

Apologies. It was just an accident ;-)

C'mon WEATHERMAN!!!
We need an @Haejin Alternative! :D

They way I am extrapolating that we will need to see Gold eclipse U$D $3,000 by 2026 ;)
Or darn close to it!

$2500 to $3000 would be my minimum target range. Could be much higher though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67677.71
ETH 3825.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65