More stuff from Welshies wish-list.

unknown.png

So after yesterday's little post about the silver things I'd like to trade, I started thinking of the silver I'd like to get my hands on by any means necessary.

IMG_20190213_102648.png

On the top of my list are the amazing silver saver bars by @silversaver888. Now rumour has it that these are rarer than rocking horse shit or chicken teeth and the only way to get them is by having them gifted to you.

So are there any idiots out there willing to sell there bars?? Sorry I don't mean idiots, yes I do!! No one in there rite mind would sell these, but if you don't ask you dont know.

My community pour box is crying out for these, so let's see who's got them.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Not a chance!!!!!

Hmm... 🤔

I have a suspicion, this will be the response from everyone.

I'm back on it buying a coin a month. Starting today with the Chinese new year coin 2019 💯🐒

The year if the pig. Which one did you pick up? The Royal mint, Perth mint etc?

Royal mint 💯🐒

It's not my favourite by a long stretch. I find that the designers of RM coins seem to always be very poor with recent designs.

I just went for a topical one as I could not decide or afford a lot this month. I want to get the marvel ones. Where would you suggest buying then? 💯🐒

I never buy direct from the royal mint, I find them far too expensive. Its cheaper to buy them from Europeanmint.com or even cheaper to buy them in bulk through @backyardbullion monthly group buys on the "silver forum".

Sounds a better option does he post details on his blog? Thanks bud 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12