You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Auction you didn't know happened, or how #4 Set the Price trend.

Definitely worth it. I notice you negated to include my bid of $2.63 and a packet of bubble gum.... I really thought I was in with a chance 😂😂

Sort:  

I really considered throwing that in... but then I would have had to include all the discussion about whether or not it was American Bubble gum, and the whole post would have been sidetracked.

Honestly, I think @collectcryptodotcom was buying them just so they could send them your way to make up for the lost rounds. ;-) But that's an unconfirmed theory.

I still think Ray missed out on my bid of a lifetime. I would have "upped" it to 2 packs if he had pushed me. 😉

Woulda had to have been some Hubba Bubba, none of that cheap ass Wrigley Spearmint gum or Double Mint.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87