Sometimes we all need that helping hand.

blog-size-helping-hand-1.jpg

Sometimes we all need that little helping hand to get us on our way and here's mine.

I'm proud to say that I belong to the greatest community on steemit- #steemsilvergold. You won't find a better bunch of guys and gals anywhere, on any platform, no matter how hard you look. What makes this motley crew so great is their generosity! For a group of precious metals enthusiasts, they sure know how to give that stuff away.

Screenshot_20190702_114649.jpg

Right or wrong, I've used the ethos "long term greedy" to try and make sure everyone benefits from the things I do.

What I mean by that is I've tried to grow as quickly as I can on this platform so that I am able to give as much back as I can. Now I know of a few people, and one in particular (yes you @pocketechange), that think the best way to help the community is to keep your steempower and hand out upvotes. While this is a very commendable and honourable method, we all have our different opinions and this is just my take on it.

IMG_20190702_115959.png

Some people call it a "circle jerk", I call it TEAM WORK.

How I see the community progressing and how I think that we can continue to grow, is that larger members help the littler ones out. As the littler accounts grow they can then help the newer accounts and before you know it we are all whales and are able to grow even larger with the help of each other.

steemsilvergold_logo_by_pawos-1.jpg

So back to the point....

I AM OFFERING #SSG MEMBERS THAT CANNOT AFFORD @SSG-COMMUNITY MEMBERSHIP THE 10sp BASIC MEMBERSHIP PACKAGE

Taking a page out of @senstless' book, I'm following suit and will gladly stump up as many 10sp delegations as needed to help the community continue to grow.

If you are a member and struggling every month, reach out to me here or on discord and I'll get that added for you. If you know of any member that really could use the boost, let me know and I'll get that added for them.

2gsjgna1uruvUuS7ndh9YqVwYGPLVszbFLwwpAYXZ1iBPJ5Vypd69YRd1nhgNYo9d73KccqtvdnoR7fqPoBCniCpFCKfMLiz7G66XPbYY85FTj8w2W.png

Together we can make sure the community thrives and really is the only place precious metal enthusiasts want to be.

I'm sure if enough of us banded together, there wouldn't be a SSG member that didn't receive the basic @ssg-community upvote.

#TOGETHERSTRONGER

download.png
2K.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support

Rock on brother, let's get the party started and the upvotes flowing. I got plenty of SP to play Oprah with....

Posted using Partiko Android

"Play Oprah" lol

Let's spread the love buddy

beautiful post, good message, greetings

Thank you welshstacker! You've just received an upvote of 88% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you welshstacker! You've just received an upvote of 66% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Very cool of you to do this @welshstacker! I've been thinking of doing something similar. Keep kickin ass my friend!

With the group I have around me, kicking ass is the easy bit. I just want to do my bit for the group.

Appreciate it SS. Just trying to do my bit for the community

Have we all made our 10 or more Comments today?

this is my biggest area of weakness... I am getting pulled in to many directions with dapps. I have been awful and reading all the posts in my feed, and I am missing many members. I need to focus on more silver/gold


Uh huh, I see......

10??!!?? By the time I've read all the posts, sorted 1/2pint out, cooked dinner, checked @ssg-community...... I'm lucky if I get 1 comment out, and guess what today its this one just for you 😉

Ok that one graphic up there can be misinterpreted as it looks like um, eggplants being jerked around LOL!

Now would I put something like that up? I don't know what youre talking about. Hahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99