Monoeci coin buy......

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

7BAD460C-6FAE-42E3-B5A7-722DEFEDCE78.png

Hell steemians, how is everyone on this fine Thursday? This week is flying by and we are creeping up on Saturday, the BIG day here in the community. There will be shiny flying everywhere Saturday night!! Can’t wait!

Well Bitcoin is trying to turn the market around by turning a little bullish, just hopefully it can keep it up.

32757991-5090-47CA-AF86-620AEEBA11C3.png

I’m hoping I found a gem on Cryptopia, it’s called Monoeci or MonacoCoin. It is under a 5 million market cap with a total supply of just 7 million. You talking about room to grow! Right now it’s trading close to $1.00.

0C24B939-BBE4-48E4-8903-27EA824F5E5B.png

They have masternodes and a lot of news coming up. Hopefully it will hit some more and bigger exchanges. As of right now you can get a masternode for right around $800 or 1000 coins. Not bad at all considering the room for growth it has. I have me a pretty nice bag of it, #ihaveabag, I might try to get enough and try my first masternode, @silverstackeruk has me hooked on getting my first one!🤣

Im still accumulating Waves and it keeps going up. I really think that this one could get big! I have recently found out that you can go onto the Waves platform and actually lease your Waves to masternodes if you don’t have enough for one and get rewards for just like running a masternode although they won’t be as high as owning your own it still would be like staking. One other thing with Waves is you can actually make your own coin on the Waves platform and run a crowdsale or ICO with it. Could you imagine a SSG cryptocurrency?🤔🤔🤔 Maybe use them for the Mega raffles or something, just a thought. Would be very cool!

Well everyone have a good day and thanks for reading!!

0E154EF9-BF95-47BF-9FB3-11328B99F6D0.jpeg

Sort:  

All of these alts - how do you find them?

I started to get into alts early last year but then got overwhelmed by the sheer volume Started feeling they are like the baseball collection shoved in storage. I will be left holding bags of alts with no interest or value anymore.

I need to get some gambling money ready and start buying some of these to see what happens long term.

Lol, it takes a lot of time and research! It’s about like gambling, just hope you pick the right one!

They are both very interesting Will! I was doing some research on the monoeci coin and it sounds very interesting. I too have gotten hooked on the idea of a masternode and being able to sit back and earn a passive income. Maybe you could suggest it for the next crypto group buy.

I am going to do some more research, but I would probably get behind it!

Yeah, it’s making a move as we speak, for a 7 million supply and all of the uses it has it could be a very good one!

I'm gonna go look this up!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

According to my research, coins with low market volume, i.e, those below $10 million can easily face the "Pump" and "Dump" price manipulation.
I want to read your opinion on this and how is investing in this coin secure?

The way I look at it nothing in crypto is secure, your taking a chance investing in any coin including bitcoin. I read the whitepaper and if it’s something I think can work I will take a chance. Not all low volume coins are pump and dumps! I wish there was such a word as “Secure” in crypto then we would all be rich!

Hahaha! Anyway, nothing is 'secure'. Let me read their whitepaper.

Congratulations @willsparks88! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05