My adventure into a POS Coin....

22D653DE-E09F-439B-962D-B06908939779.png

Hello steemians, hopefully everyone is having a good hump day! A beautiful day here in West Virginia, it doesn’t get any better. I guess only if I didn’t have to work.

Last night I started looking for a low marketcap crypto to invest in and I think I may have came across a good one. It’s a coin I think has lots of potential, it’s on Cryptopia and it’s called OP coin. It’s a staking coin and is setting at a marketcap of only $598,001 and a max supply of 2 billion. It has a bunch of releases coming up this month. There is a 60-75% coin burn, a coin swap, a wallet and masternode release, new exchange listings and a official stake pools.

3563825B-868D-4F7D-978B-8BA98077943A.png

I bought my OP coins and sent them to StakeUnited, which is a Proof-of-Stake Automated & managed multicoin pool. They showed up in my account late last night and I have already staked 200 coins. That’s pretty good for less than 12 hours. They say the staking rate is about 2.7% daily. There is a lot of buzz on Twitter from some very well known twitter accounts.

As of May 14th you can start swapping your OPC to OPCX at a rate of 20:1, thereby burning OPC and gaining OPCX. OPCX will be the token used in the online store and the chain that will have the masternodes. It should have a lower marketcap and is supposed to be listed on major exchanges, these exchanges are supposed to be listed on May 16th.

5FB5E702-9B27-4ECB-9FF3-A2795E72CB4B.png

As of now the coin is trading at $0.004 or about 44 satoshi. If this thing could just get up to $0.05 that would be a major gain. I just have to figure out about the swap now since I’ve never done a swap. As you can see this is a pretty interesting project. I might loose on it but there’s always that chance in the crypto world. Thanks for reading!

D7DBCA22-0A4F-447D-B743-C9397BC5AF4F.jpeg

Sort:  

So many cryptos! So many ounces to stack — y’Arrrgh!!!

More.....more......more.......and more!!!! Stackem high! Arrrrrr!!

Cheers buddy! I knew you’d understand 🤣🤣🤣

Best of luck Will! I hope it goes way higher than $0.05 and you can make a ton of money.

Yeah, would be awesome. I just checked my staking and I’ve gained almost 600 coins in about 14 hours, I like that!

Last time I ended up doing one of these coins it was B3 they ended up performing a reverse split and screwed everyone. Lured into it with the amazing payouts only to get rekt.

Thats a beautiful proof barber you have as your profile picture.

Great share, I view it as High Risk, High Reward. Doesn't hurt to dump some money into there and see what happens lol @willsparks88

Great find, love seeing coins like this with potential even if it's high risk

That’s right, all you can do is take a chance!

Check out Pundi X, it jumped from .04 to .08 since the last time i wrote an article about it! @willspark88

No pain, no gain. I hope you can buy some gold with the profits. :=)

That would be awesome!!

Good luck my friend👍

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations @willsparks88! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95