Saturday Night Giveaway.......

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

FBD835DE-C157-4450-ABB4-F7C2C1C18CCA.jpeg

What’s going on steemians? I’m sitting here at work watching it snow, AGAIN!! But I’m getting out of here in the next hour finally! It’s that time again, time to give away a little shiny. Last week @welshstacker took home the prize, congrats and it’s on its way! I think this week I’m gonna giveaway a 1903 Morgan Silver Dollar. Last weeks contest filled pretty fast so make sure you get in for a chance at some FREE Silver!! If your new it runs of the PowerBall drawing! Here’s how it works.....

They have the drawing tonight at 11:00 eastern time. The actual powerball ( the red ball ) is a number between 1 to 26. So all you have to do is upvote and comment the number you want 1 through 26. Tell me what number you want and it’s as easy as that. I will post the live drawing as soon as it happens and that will determine the winner.

  • You MUST be a member of #steemsilvergold unless a member puts your name in his or her comments.

  • There is only 26 spots, so first come first serve!

  • I will pay for shipping!

  • I will put the entry list in the comments so everyone will know what numbers are open.

Ok, we have right at 6 or 7 hours to fill this so let’s get this done and remember it’s free so take a shot!! Thanks and good luck!

02E75A80-A1BC-476E-A4EF-4A9940EB6931.jpeg

EBEDE396-BAB5-4C75-86EE-727440121721.png

Sort:  

20 please, or dealers choice... do i send sbd?

Nope you got number 20!!

Cool! Thx will 😎👍

Thx, I need a morgan to go with the peace dollar I won in a youtube gaw a while back only way I gonna get one anytime soon.

What a great contest, could we get 7 ?

If you don’t mind, please upvote, thanks!

Number 2 please dude

I'm in buddy! What do I need to do?

Just upvote and give me a number!

We are full, thanks! Check back after 11:00 tonight to see the winner!!

#17 please. Thanks brother👍

Great contest. #21 please.

If you don’t mind, please upvote, thanks!

Ten man ten🤘 sorry about more snow.

Could I get #18 please?

Thanks, man! I know what your saying about the snow. I think its been 2 or 3 days since our last snow. I am hoping spring is getting close!

Yeah you and me both!! I’m tired of this cold stuff!

I want in! Dealers choice!

can I get in at 12

I’m sorry, it’s for #steemsilvergold members, thanks for reading though.

I'm kinda new how do ppl join things like that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59