Willies Silver Booty Exchange

DD1FEAB7-65C5-44BC-9162-4CB01F96A6E2.jpeg

Hello steemians, how is everyone on this fine Tuesday? This has been a crazy week already, I’ve been running my wife to doctor appointments all day. She’s doing really good and looking forward to a vacation that we haven’t been able to go on for over a year now. Can’t wait until July!!

Well I’ve been working on this exchange now for a couple of weeks and I think I might finally have the idea that I want to move forward with. I know we all have our LCS’s but I thought it would be different if we had something in our community where you could buy some coins. So I decided to set it up like a eBay auction. The coins will be listed here and then you follow the link to discord where the auctions will be ran. I will be excepting BTC, ETH, LTC and Steem for payment and also PayPal. All the rules are pinned on the discord channel

I’m just going to start out with one coin just to get a feel of how it will work. All you need to do is follow the link, read the pinned rules and place your bid (each bid must be atleast $0.50). The highest bidder will win the shiny!

The first coin on the exchange will be a 1 oz Prospector Silver Round.

605DD7F5-07C7-4C53-BE35-B5C5E617FB92.png
FB546B8A-9756-4D80-9883-341B2A53F15D.png

Just follow this link to go to the exchange.

If everything runs smooth I plan on putting coins on it a couple times a week and go from there. Thanks for reading and happy bidding!

C5054CE5-0BE9-4481-A50A-57486C07622F.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice!! I'd upvote but I have to wait a few hours, I'm on cooldown. I love this since I will most likely use it! I love the paypal idea too. woot

ps. Willies silver booty!! buahahahaah

No problem!! Yeah hopefully everyone will like it, a little fun anyway!

totally fun and we can all squabble and get stackitis in Discord now ... LOL

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I was at discord, but I think you disappeared...
One last question: I will pay using Paypal. Paypal charges taxes. Will you include the taxes after the bidding is over?

I didn’t know that was you, sorry I’m at work. But yeah if it charges taxes they will be added afterwards

Sounds like fun to me.

Very cool idea and I will take a look! Thanks!!

Discord is saying the link is expired or invalid brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87