You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Shield Quadrivium

@thekittygirl was showing one called JUSTICE that had the same back. Are they from the same mint? I never really knew coins could be so exciting, but since I've been on the blockchain I am learning so much. Told the husband we really should be looking into getting some coins like these. Not sure he agrees... yet.
Thanks for sharing!
Ren

Sort:  

They are from the same mint, Silver Shield (Canadian I think!). They make some very nice coins that all have some sort of message (sometimes that I agree with, others not!). I only just started getting into it last year after seeing the posts on #steemsilvergold! It's really quite interesting, and the community is very nice too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78