Sort:  

I wish there was a way to reach everyone on Steemit! Thanks for your order! What size gold round? I’m always down for more

I have no idea, i've never bought any silver or gold before lol...i just really like STEEM and all the other people I know who are into cryptocurrencies like collecting silver and gold so I figured I should get in on that too!

That just made me laugh out loud! I love it!

You're going to get stackitis (addiction to stacking silver and gold) now.. Be aware! lol jk

The rounds are going to be beautiful!

Always glad to entertain! I'm definitely going to get stackitis...I tend to be susceptible to those sorts of things. Really looking forward to getting them and just followed you so I never miss out on them in the future!

Stackitis is not a bad thing! Silver was trading at $50 just 7 years. It is volatile but nothing like cryptos!

Followed you back! Thanks for being a witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65