Really cool silver Christmas gift I got!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Whats up everyone! Its been a long time since I posted and steem has risen in price quite a bit since then! Thought I would share a gift I got that I think is really cool and unique.

Its a 1993 Kookaburra 2oz Proof mintage number 24 of 5000. I think it was pretty neat because of the low number but also it is the year I was born and makes it 24 years since then.

The leather is still in pretty good condition

IMG_1928.jpg

IMG_1929.jpg

Hope you enjoyed my post!

I have more silver that I have purchased since ive been gone from steemit and will be posting those up so stay tuned!

steemsilvergoldlogoyaboyjon2 resizecopy.png

Sort:  

Now that's a sweet Kook!

Thanks!

Kooks are my favorite... nice pickup

Sweet coin! I really like the leather box too. Makes it classy :)

Thanks! and the leather smell is still strong too lol

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Looks great @yaboyjon! That is a super low number for sure!

Thank you jbcoin!

Very nice coin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59