Silver Pick Ups!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Hey everyone, So I got some more silver coin pick ups I would like to share with you all. I got 2 2017 Niue 1 oz Silver Czech Lion coins and I thought I should get 1 more 2018 Australia 1 oz Silver Lunar Dog I really love these coins. Its always a good idea to diversify, you never know one of these coins might carry I higher premium later on

DSC_0267.JPG

DSC_0265.JPG

steemsilvergoldlogoyaboyjon2 resizecopy.png

Keep Stackin!

Sort:  

Very nice coins and excellent photos! I like the year of the dog coins too. I need to pick up that Rwanda one.

Is the Rwanda one like a stained glass window?

Yeah that's the one.

Being the year of the dog, I am expecting to see a lot of these being shown this month but some are nicer than others and this is a beauty. Look forward to seeing more of your new coins

@yaboyjon Very nice and the Year of the Dog is what I am. So I have a special feeling towards the animal.

I am a water pig, 1983

Beautiful coins!

Very nice!!!

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61750.97
ETH 2886.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63