this would of been my entry

I know im too late and i know this is no where near the quality of the other entries, but hey why not! I know im not an artist but the message is clear, we all enter the steemian universe, a place of harmony, peace , consciousness and respect, as novices, have a bit swim about, build a reputation built on merit then hopefully emerge as whales.
Im not sure why but the ying and yang design resonates with me and to have one part gold plated and the other half with a mirror finish all revolving around the steem symbol, well it just floats my semi numismatic boat.
I just know what qualities and attributes i like in a coin, a simple uncluttered design with a quality finish, just wish i had the design and presentation skills that ive seen displayed in the other entriesIMG_0652.JPG

Sort:  

"I know it looks like a duck" lol that made me laugh. You never know @phelimint might be able to include it in this year's list. It was only released today, so it's not like you're far behind.

I'll keep it for next year, see if i can learn how to do those amazing graphics that most of the entrants have used. The highest techy thing i used here was the lid off a sweety jar and a 2p bit to draw the circles.
Maybe i should of shown the whale with a napkin and a knife and fork ready to devour the noobies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61