Steem Silver Round reunited with his son!!! (Steem Dollar Coin)

in #steemsilverround6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1883.JPG

The SteemSilverRound has officially arrived and the Steem Dollar Coin couldn't be happier. What is the Steem Dollar Coin you ask?

I did a post on this a couple months ago, and the Steem Dollar Coin is just a fancy coin I got to promote Steemit! It contains 0 silver, but still looks pretty cool nonetheless:

IMG_1732.JPG

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldfashioned/steem-dollar-coin-son-of-the-steem-silver-round

IMG_1733.JPG

Perhaps when the Steem Dollar Coin is old enough, it becomes a Steem Silver Round made of real silver!

I fetched my package from the mail while the gold-loving dog held onto the Steem Dollar Coin:

IMG_1883.JPG

A couple seconds later and...

IMG_2472.JPG

It's finally here!!!

IMG_2474.JPG

The Steem Dollar Coin was shaking with excitement as he finally got to be reunited with his dad, the Steem Silver Round:

IMG_2475.JPG

The gold-loving dog reluctantly gave the Steem Dollar Coin back, but he's more interested in gold anyways:

IMG_1880.JPG

What a day. A son and his father reunited and I can finally complete this equation:

IMG_1839.JPG

IMG_2474.JPG

Also a huge special thanks to @sevinwilson for putting this all together, you are a LEGEND:

0810D43A-5789-4E6E-8561-C800FF76E589.jpeg

And thank you @welshstacker for the incredible design!! (The gold-loving dog certainly approves and he's hard to please)

IMG_2477.JPG

Thanks for reading everyone!

-Goldfashioned

Sort:  

Your dog was like,I'm taking a nap man.Wake me up when we hit like ten ounces bro!

Lol totally, this is amateur hour for him!

Lol this made me smile!!! I love the coins and dice on his head!! I feel like every dog should have that on their heads.

Right?!?! More people really need take pictures of Mene with their dogs. I need to get him the platinum dog tag for extra style!

Gold Loving Dog.... The only time I am for GLD!

Forget the coins, let’s talk about your dog!!! Soooo cute. I have two dachshunds. Dachshunds are the BEST! 😍

Yes!!! Dachshunds are my favorite too!! Especially when they're gold-loving :)

This post has received a 9.64 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @goldfashioned.

Thanks booster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68