Ideas for 2018 Steemit Silver Coin Design!

in #steemsilverround6 years ago

3 Days Left to get your designs entered in the contest. The winner will get their artwork reproduced on a limited edition Steem Silver Coin that will be sent out Worldwide! Don't worry if you can't draw very well just do your best we are all here to help, it's the creative mind that we really want to gleam for genius ideas!

This is my top design so far symbolising anarchy against the 9to5 Rat Run freedom to say what you want and revolution in the way we live our lives :-)

The Wikipedia post on Anarchy is worth a read it has some amazing quotes from intelligent people throughout history. Anarchism means that you should be free; that no one should enslave you, boss you, rob you, or impose upon you."

image

Don't worry if all you have is a felt tip pen, it will do for now! Here's my design for Freedom Anarchy Revoulution, it's slightly neater than the last one but still not perfect I've got limited anatomical skill.

image

This is another design I'm working on but don't really know where it's going? If you have any thoughts or ideas about my designs to improve them please let me know in the comments below, I want your feedback!

image

I wish I started work on this sooner so I didn't feel so rushed. I don't know where this design is going and it takes me ages before I'm happy with anything I've drawn.

image

If you know any artists or designers who might be interested then let them know and tag them below, the more the merrier!! Check out @phelimint page for more info.

Libertas = Freedom

Sort:  

I'm the opposite my friend, I'm glad I left it to the last minute to start busting out ideas. I'll think far too much in to it otherwise.

The anarchy one is my favourite, I hate the rat race/race to the bottom "they" have us caught up in.

I said it the other day and I'll say it again you are good at drawing hands. Lol

Thanks mate I'm still not happy tho it's HARD making them look right I wish I was better at drawing! I'm so impressed with the quality of designs I can't wait to see @bearone s final draft! :-)

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Anarchism means that you should be free; that no one should enslave you, boss you, rob you, or impose upon you."

this deserves a quote! Nice idea.

thanks mate, its not quite how i wanted it i wish i was better on computer designing programs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58