2018 Rounds Are Starting To Arrive At Their New Owners

Boom 💥

It was fitting his morning when the Stack Advisor himself, @raybrockman, received his Steem Silver Rounds before anyone else! It helps that he is only four hours away from me and that he has connections at the post office!

You can view Ray’s post in its entirety here!

Not too long after that @knowledge-seeker has received his rounds! Check out his post here!

@bluelightbandit had his rounds delivered today also!! They are coming in in droves! His write-up is here!

Just moments ago my friend @goldmatters received his package in the mail and jr had a photo op with his new round! Read his epic post here!

It seems there were quite a few that had expected deliveries today in the US! I’m not sure if tomorrow USPS will deliver or not! I didn’t think they did, but ya never know!

If you have received your rounds so far, how do you like them??


@goldmatters and goldmatters jr

Sort:  

I got mine today too. Just got home and found it in my mailbox. Will be doing a post soon in it. Love it. Thanks for doing the if you have a 2017 you can get the same COA for the 2018 coins. Absolutely love them both. @raybrockman is how I got my first one to have both years have matching COAs has me thrilled.
20180623_165351.jpg

And you have such a good number!!! I think it is cool being able to get the same round from year to year!!

And now there is another post about arrivals. So excited, I traveled 2 hours away to a historical town to do photos for my blog, but got home and threw that out the window for now to work on the coin post. I will get back to the tourist travel post later.

I love seeing all of these posts!! Most people would probably rather see the travel post, but not the steem silver gold community!!!

I am gonna get that travel piece in later today so it was just delayed. I love my silver but combined with my favorite crypto. Yeah totally called for.

Here is my post on it. Sorry it's so much later. Had a busy day.

https://steemit.com/steem/@dwells/2018-steem-silver-rounds-have-arrived

Or check out the video. 11 minutes of pure silver awesomeness!

That is awesome!! Than me you sharing this! I had a blast watching this!

“She’s not as excited as I am”

Everything's slow to get to Australia. We only just saw Janet Jackson's wardrobe malfunction, just put the kettle on to see who wins the superbowl.
Really hoping Ross and Rachel end up together.

Oh wow. You guys are behind there.

I guess you haven’t heard who the new president is of the United States.... well it’s Donald Trump. Who would’ve thought that?

Nice try, but that'd never happen. You lot elected Reagan straight out of Hollywood, but he had charisma. We're behind, not stupid.

Haha this is awesome! I’m laughing out loud!

That’s awesome. 🤣

Good times are ahead!!! Appreciate all that you do buddy.

Hopefully silver will find it’s real value eventually! Haha

And thank you for all you do for SSG!

I got mine today too, might do a post tomorrow.

Hells ya!! I’m glad you got them today! Thanks for supporting this cause from the beginning!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Can't wait !!

Shiny pieces of silver ❤️

Shouldn’t be too far away from you!!

I'm in Europe, so it'll probably take a bit longer XP

Strangely, the UPS tracking still tells me it has ye to arrive at one of their facilities.
Maybe they're sending it directly to a facility that's as close as possible?

In any case, can't wait to get them !

Just got mine! I’m as giddy as a boy on Christmas morning! 😁

It was Christmas every day I was preparing these rounds!!

Awesome. You did a great job!

Thank you! I’m glad you got them so quickly!

Are they still available for purchase or have they been sold out? If still available is there a place I go to order one?, and where do I find out the price of one? I did try doing a DM Discord, but still not real familiar with how discord works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61