2018 Steem Silver Round Update - 1500 Rounds are Approaching Their Initial Destination

The Rounds are Coming in the next 2 days

Seemingly every hour I have been checking to get an update on where the Steem Silver Rounds are in their shipping to me.

Yesterday they were in New York. Today they are in Florida.

Not quite where I am located, but they are getting close. It is looking like they will arrive tomorrow or Tuesday at the latest.

Once they arrive, the packing up can begin! There approximately 125 unique orders going all over the world. Thankfully, there are quite of few people who have volunteered to help with the process!

I will shoot some pictures and videos of the rounds once they arrive in the next day or two!

But for tonight, enjoy your Father’s Day, everyone!!

Sort:  

Hahahaha This made my day right here!!!

Woohoo. Getting excited to see mine!

Aces baby! And Sevin’s... that’ll be one full house!!!

...can’t wait to see these babies 😁👍

Hell yeah!!! Closer my preciouses, closer you come! Soon preciouses, soon you will be in me hands!

This is very well said!! Sounds like the beginning of a song!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Can’t wait......😀

All numbers have been assigned as well! 👌🏻👌🏻

Sweet! Looking forward to it!

Sheesh I know!! I’m with you!!

That's good new. I would be worried if the guy who is shipping them out just didn't give a crap.

"You guys and gals are going to get them when I feel like it and get around to it. Now stop bugging me or I'm going to scratch your rounds before I send them!"

Ha ha! I have a weird sense of humor. :)

Hahahahaha I’ll just scratch yours up! :D

You have a great sense of humor though!!

Heh, mint condition with scratches included at no extra charge. :P

Whoa, I would have guessed there were more people ordering. Thats about an average of 12/order. Glad to hear they are on the way!

A lot of repeat orders from people ordering a few at a time!! A lot of 1, 2, or 3 coin orders

Hell yeah - looks gorgeous!!! I can't wait to see this in my hand!

Great to see them almost ready to ship out!

Yes!! Just a few days away!!!

These last few weeks have been like waiting for Christmas!!

I'm excited! I can't wait........well really I can, I mean what choice do I have.

My hope is by the time the 2019's come out, I will be out of truck driving and in to insurance full time so I can take the family on a little vacation to Florida and volunteer to help with packaging while we are there. ☺️

Now that would be fun!! The initial plan was to have a meet up where a few of us meet to package them up! Maybe we can make that a reality in 2019!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64