2018 Steem Silver Round Update: Still Packing!!

This is going to be a quick update! After going for nearly 18 hours today, it is about time for some rest! I made a ton of progress packaging up the orders.

The only thing I have left are putting the larger orders in boxes and then printing the labels and sealing the boxes/envelopes!!

Tomorrow the rounds will get shipped out!!

I apologize for the brevity, but I wiped!!

I am taking plenty of videos that I am going to compile for a whole lengthy-ish video of the process!!

image.jpg

Sort:  

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Awesome job Sevin! I can’t wait to see the Communi-tree 2018!

😎👍👍

Fucking right you can't. It's a mother fucking kick-ass design!

It looks 100x better in person too!!

Cool. Every day it gets closer!😀
Thanks for all the hard work you and others have put into this project. The videos would be fun to see!

They have been shipped! Yours is on the way!!

Excellent! Thank you!

You’re welcome! Coming soon!!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Holy crap, look at that spread

I did not realize how many orders there were!! Sheesh!!

wow that's a ton of orders for those cool designs!

It was an awesome design!!

Indeed!

Thank you for all your hard work brother!

Absolutely dude!! You’ve been there promoting this like no other! I can’t thank you enough!

Glad to do it, this project will always have my support! I will promote them even more when I get some in my HANDS! Stoked!

Many in the US are expected to arrive Saturday!!

Seems that is the case here! I will have to get up early tomorrow!

Seems that is the case
Here! I will have to get up
Early tomorrow!

                 - elamental


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

lol, ridiculous, that gave me a good laugh!

Good work man! I remember last year it took us 2 full days as well. Wish we had as much room as you had though!

Wow, what a job! I'm eying one of the large boxes on your right side and thinking come to Poppa. @sevinwilson I can't say it enough, but thank you for making this project happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73