2018 STEEM ROUNDS HAVE ARRIVED

in #steemsilverround6 years ago

[url=https://postimg.cc/image/90bapfbsh/][img][/img][/url]

My heart beat started rising as soon as I heard the doorbell. I saw the mail carriers head in my camera, ran downstairs, well ok I walked pretty fast downstairs. I signed for the package and carried it to my Raider Room. The only 300 SQ. FT. in the house that I control. I can say that because my wife is still not on Steemit.

I had three things to do today. Unbox the rounds, pack for my next business trip, lay by the pool.

I opened the box and as hard as it was, I pushed it aside. I knew if I started sorting the rounds, my other 2 goals would suffer. So I laid by the pool all afternoon, long enough to look like a lobster when I get on the plane tomorrow morning.

Finally...….
[url=https://postimg.cc/image/gt1yhex75/][img][/img][/url]

I just couldn't wait any longer. I wanted to get them all sorted and COA's matched up, but my eyes just can't read those numbers and who knows where my wife put the loop. The best I could do is count them.

It will be a few weeks, but I'll get the 2018 rounds sorted and then the bigger project is to take the 2017 rounds, which I never finished sorting and pairing like numbered coins for 2017 and 2018. I believe I'll have close to 100 pairs.

Sometime in August I'm going to have a contest and the lucky winners will win pairs of the 2017 and 2018 Steem Rounds.

I cannot finish without saying again @sevinwilson Thank You!! Fantastic idea, Flawless execution and follow through.

Sort:  

Thank you for kind words!! I’m glad ya like them!!

I’m pumped you got so many matching numbers too!!

Hello, my friend! I just want to clarify if I have any rounds coming to me, so that I can pay you for it:

Yessir. If you go to chat we could finish details.

K... but I can't find you in steemsilvergold discord. I go by the same user name... silversaver888.

My rounds arrived this am Wow thank you ever so kindly !!!!!!!!

Congratulations @spicyer! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56