2019 Steem Round Submission — by @raybrockman & @thedamus

in #steemsilverround5 years ago

Hi friends,

Well, this is very rough... but me n Ray have been working hard on it! 😁👍👍

We’ll be touching it up asap, but just wanted to get it in under the wire...

Behold the dream!

D59DD5F9-5A04-432B-A268-707DFF494814.jpeg

Earth, wind (water) and fire baby!

Cheers! from Ray & TD!

Sort:  

This is classic, once cleaned up, this could be the winner!!!

⚡️👊😎⚡️

Gets my vote 🍆🍆🍆

Thanks buddy 👊😎

Did someone say Earth, Wind and Fire?

🤣🤣⚡️🍆🕺⚡️

Who drew that Leon?????🙃

I will re-do when i have afree hand... Leon is running wild! 😜🤣🤣👍

I see the potential there. Can't wait to see what it turns into.

Cheers vg! I should be able to do a better drawing with a few free mins to myself 😜👍

Y’Arrr! But of course 👊💀

Even though it is rough I like the concept.
😎☠️💀

Working at it bro - man 👊😎

The concept is a good one. There are so many good designs, I cannot wait to get a couple of whichever wins.

giphy (16).gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community


@thedamus, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60859.14
ETH 2917.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61