GROWTH IS GONE!...Defense Wins Too (FREE SBI Inside!) #ULog 005

Screen Shot 2018-07-06 at 4.46.45 PM.png
Courtesy of: https://goo.gl/images/soLWtM

Growth is DETERIORATING. I am going to be willing to say that growth is gone! The Ship has sailed thanks to Mr. Powell and Co. aboard at the Federal Reserve. But, NOT SO FAST SNUFFLES! Jobs beat expectations and was over 200k again for June. Let me tell you ladies and lads, the financial news was the "OG" of #FakeNews. Do not listen to the talking heads on TV and the pundits trying to push an agenda...scoot right over to snuffles and @yankee-statman for your market insight.

Giveaway is at the BOTTOM!!!

If you read back I told everyone to buy the 200 Day Moving average in multiple previous posts and I myself was long IWO (small cap value) since the beginning of April. At the beginning of June the FED made a mistake. Not only did they continue to say that they were hiking two more times this week, they also said they were going to continue cutting the balance sheet and continue to pull out massive amounts of liquidity from the market throughout the remainder of this year. Just take a look at what is happening when the FED HIKES RATES AND CUTS THE BALANCE SHEET on their planned schedule. The dollar is ripping higher and emerging markets and big china are getting slammed.

Big League slammed to. Emerging markets and China are down around 20% and 28% at the lows. One would say "Snuffles why are US stocks not down if this is the case" Snuffles would say, THEY ARE! The Majority of them are. The only thing holding up US Markets are the FANG stocks. The weighted indices have been hiding underneath the sugarcoat of FB, AMZN, NFLX, GOOGL, etc.

Right now and possibly for the next 3 months (not sure how long it goes) the plan is to GET THE BIG BOYS OUT. Take a look at the chart below...

Screen Shot 2018-07-06 at 5.06.36 PM.png

This is the 10 year treasury Bond index on a weekly timeframe. This is usually where the "smart money" hides. Major support was held 4 times over the past year and it appears that we are "breaking out". While Everyone and their mom got caught calling rates rising to 3.5+, Snuffles said at 3.05 this is the top (intermediate) and we are going back to 2.70.

Folks, until the FED does something, other than what they are doing, expect the 15th-30th of every months to be a liquidity drain shithole like it has been since January.

Buy Bonds.

Buy Metals.

Growth is Dead.

Now for the Good Stuff!

I am going to be giving away 1 SBI share to the following person who follows ALL the RULES!

  1. Follow Me

  2. Upvote this Post

  3. Leave a Comment

Thats it! I will use a random number generator which will pick the winner of the SBI share!

Follow me on twitter @heyimsnuffles

Sort:  

You got a 35.41% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

I do not understand much but I do understand the rules. Thank you for making that simple.

Edit totally tried to follow and was a bit confused ... realised I already follow you.

Hahaha thanks for stopping by

Congratulations, your post received 29.40% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @heyimsnuffles! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

To be completely honest, I decided to follow and upvote before I even saw the giveaway. Cool to see more people interested in the stock markets here on Steemit, I write about dividend companies and really enjoy reading about the market in general. Keep up the good work, if you are interested in individual company analysis I have made two of them on my blog

Congrats!!! You are the winner!!!

9C0F5A2C-2D72-4FB9-AED0-B6BC198BAA9C.jpeg9CA0AD10-37F8-43A4-862E-A57B37346C99.jpeg

I have a considerable precious metals stack and now I intend to invest more in steem. I think I will be happy in a near future...

You got a 2.99% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @heyimsnuffles!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

  1. done

  2. done

  3. Here it is:
    I disagree, respectfully. I don't think growth is dead - but I do agree that much of the old economies growth is dead. My strategy for stock is to pinpoint disruptive companies, stock in industries or sectors that are growing quickly, and stocks that are trailblazers in new industries. There is plenty of growth around, but you have to go looking for it.

I'm in Australia, but always love to read peoples takes on investment and stocks.

Have a great day.

So I gotta say: I don’t know what SBI shares are...maybe I should do a little research:)

I was asking the same question and I believe it is this one @steembasicincome.

Thanks, that explains it well! This would be a good link to include in your post @heyimsnuffles!

Thanks for the post, I think I will learn a lot from you, I am a beginner investor. Take care!

I don't quite understand what you are talking about but I believe in what ever condition we have right now, there will always be room for improvement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99