You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 33 // Being The Boss - Managing A Team

in #steemsistershow6 years ago

I am so glad I finally got the chance to see your lovely faces again. I have been away for so long.
On the topic, being a boss. It is not easy...it is challenging when you have to manage other people, carry them along more so when they are uncooperative. I have been in positions like that so I totally understand.
My questions are

  • As the leader of a team, how do you promote unity and cooperation especially when members are uncooperative?
  • What is the best thing about being a boss?
Sort:  

aww welcome back @cheekah!! Thanks for the great questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91