You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 42 // Sustainability

in #steemsistershow6 years ago

You’ve got to be kidding me how am I your first video response? I’ll take it, along with being first mentioned in your show! Glad you enjoyed the short video, decided to cut the middle of me ranting because it got a little crude and I wasn’t sure about uploading it because I had that serious sound.

I didn’t chime in on the sustainability topic because well I’m really bad at it I always air on the side of comfort!

All right I got you on the dare!

Drop The Mop For DTube!!!!!
I shaved my head on camera, @Vincy did a DIY haircut for her 500 follower milestone, @Toddmck did a hair cut because he liked the initiative of doing for the sake of interaction on the blockchain. Your turn girls, can be anything hair cut on camera. Let’s make this a thing you could challenge your audience to match your dare to be able to request another!?!

Always a hoot girls!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86