You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 01 // Rapid Fire Get to Know Us!

I just can't get over how cute you guys are. I really love this show. Please do it again. BTW, I have been planning a comedic collaborative with a Mom friend of mine, and we keep meaning to get an AMA going as Moms (I know, not the subject you would expect on here, but that's what we've been planning). So it's nice to see that NON crypto is doing well! Encourages me to go with my initial gut when I thought about it a few months ago. This really was a refreshing post.

p.s. I would have liked to see the side-by-side of Kianu Reeves, and also the boyfriend one. Did you get those up somewhere? Could you post them?

Sort:  

Thanks for watching @littlescribe!! I think your comedy collaboration idea is brilliant! I definitely think we need more non-crypto content in the mix and I think something like that would do really well.

You caught me... I somehow totally forgot to post those pictures! I’ll try to get them up later today and update the post!

Cool. Lemme know when you do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56