You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 33 // Being The Boss - Managing A Team

in #steemsistershow6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for answering my question. I so much love this topic because i know what it takes to be a leader. I'm currently the leader of my level mates in my department and you know at times they can be so frustrating but as a leader, I just have to be tolerance. My questions goes thus;

  • What will you do if a member disagree with your directive and how will you handle it?
  • Is competition among a team healthy? Why or why not?

Much Love #SteemSisterShow

Sort:  

Much love back @oxygen02! Thanks for the great questions!

Yet to receive the token :) @coruscare

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95