You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 08 // Spirituality and Religion - PART TWO

in #steemsistershow6 years ago

<3 SteemSisterShow @coruscate and @maryjaney thanks for answering my question in this second part of the show... I'm now addicted to your show even though my exam has been setting me back this days but thanks for the video. I really enjoy it. My question for next week is this; How Can I Improve My Financial Literacy?

Sort:  

Thanks for watching @oxygen02!! You've been such a big fan of the show from the beginning and we really appreciate you!

Good luck with your exam and thanks for submitting a question for next week!

Amen,...you are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88