You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 09 // Music!

Nice intro, haha! @maryjaney, you didn't seem nervous at all at karaoke in Vegas, you rocked the stage! Steem Sister Band, coming soon to a stage near you!

So recently, @daveonarrival got food poisoning. It reminded me of an incredibly bad food poisoning experience I had, I can't even look at a Denny's restaurant now without feeling sick and angry. Have you ever gotten food poisoning, and if so, what food item did it to you? Cheers!

Sort:  

haha I know right? Mary didn't look nervous at ALL! She's good at the whole " fake it till ya make it" thing. Or is it "fake it till you become it"? I like that better. :)

Bummer to hear that Dave got food poisoning! ugh. I have definitely gotten food poisoning... now I just have to think about my best story to tell.. hmm... Thanks for the creative question! haha

No faking needed with the Steem sisters. You both are super stars!!!

Bwahahah! I hope that question gets pulled from the hat...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08