Exclusive DTube Vlog 26.STEEMSKATE WEEK 18 ENTRY +@filmolf and @alexjay bonus clips

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)


Hello guys and welcome to my DTube exclusive Vlogs.
For this one,I provided you with my Steemskate week 18 entry,the weekly contest @web-gnar is in charge.But also I have some extra footage by my Steemian friends @Alexjay and @filmolf+some extra fun footage.

I would like to thank my friend Thanos for filming me.He ain't on Steem yet BUT I am working on it.
Thank you for watching and supporting me guys.
Much love.

Filming:@knowhow92,@filmolf,Thanos
Edit:@knowhow92
Music:La Femme - Packshot

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif

#SKATEFORLIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

yeaaah boyyyyyyy!!!

Haha! Impressive and entertaining as always @knowhow92, love the repair job kickflip!
I really like the song too! Great stuff man.
It's lovely to see everyone getting back down to business after this mad update! Everything went a bit strange for a while! I think we will be back to normal soon!

Let's hope everything goes smooth man with that update.Got a question.What about this dtube resteem you did?I reed the post and I didn't quite get it.Author keeps 90% now?
Thanks for your words bro about my vlog,I keep making them with all my positive energy.

Yeah man it seems that way, I didn't really understand it either, but it looks like its a positive move for us dtubers!

Allright,let's see what happens bro.

You have a very good time as always. oops.): I'm sorry Your Board broke . By the way I liked the music :)

Thank you @madlenfox.Well that wasn't my board,i broke the already broken one while having fun!hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66