Exclusive DTube Vlog #30. Street skating in Thessaloniki

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)


Hello once again Dtubers and Steemians.

This is the second and last part of my 3-days tour at Thessaloniki city with the fTR crew.
(Part 1 link :https://steemit.com/steemskate/@knowhow92/dduz7fqy)
My friends left the second day so I met up with one of the locals and went for street skating.

Thessaloniki is full of street spots and if my legs weren't feeling so worn out from the contest on the first day of the tour I would have filmed even more footage.

I wish I didn't have to work and just being able to skate all around the world.
Skate tours are the best thing ever.
Thank you for watching guys.Back to the routine now.
Much love.

Filming:@knowhow92,Aggelos
Edit:@knowhow92
Music:Redman-Ayo

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif

#SKATEFORLIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yo @knowhow92!
Some sick spots man, looked like hella fun.

Thanks bro.U doing a comeback??

I'm gonna try for some clips this weekend.

Καταπληκτικά τα άλματα ! Καλή συνέχεια .

Thank you @giosou.
Always a pleasure to see your comments :)

Awsome styles and tricks my friend! These stairs 2:00 & 2:10 ! I would pee in the pants man..

I like that you included also some fails to show that you are also no gods in skateboarding :P

Nice video shots and quality and background music. Im really glad to follow your channel for this fresh content :)

Peace !

Great comment dude.Thank you so much.
I really put a lot of work and sweat for my clips everytime.
More skate dropping soon man.
Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55