Exclusive DTube Vlog #29. Travelling to Thessaloniki city for the 7Ply skate contest (Part 1)

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)


Good morning Dtubers,Steemians and Steemskaters.
I hope you are doing fine.

So,on Saturday morning,we decided with @alexjay,@medikalmike,Thanos and Alekos to do a small roadtrip to Thessaloniki city.There was a contest going on so we couldn't miss it.
Greece is not that big so it took us only 2:30 hours to arrive.

The weather was perfect and we arrived a little early so we went at a local legendary spot for warm up.
As for the contest,the competition was crazy and all the tricks that went down were hillarious.
My homie @alexjay won the best trick contest with that fat hardflip at the 4-block and I managed to get some cash for my bs 180 and my lines.

This is Part 1 of my 3 days trip.Thessaloniki is full of good skate spots so stay tuned for Part 2.Got some clips that you don't want to miss.
Allright my friends,thank you for watching and supporting me.
Untill next time.

Filming:@knowhow92,@medikalmike
Edit:@knowhow92
Music:Sixto Rodrigues-Like Janis

#SKATEFORLIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awsome spot and music man ! Your crew looks rly funny and brother-like my friend !
Kepp us updated about your journey man !

I'm already back and it sucks bro.Back to normal life.
Yeah man,our friends are the family we choose.
Part 2 dropping soon,stay tuned bro.
Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60