Exclusive Dtube Vlog #22.Last minute STEEMSKATE WEEK #16 ENTRY+Sick beat by k0wsk1

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to Vlog #22 my friends.I hope you are doing fine.

So this is my entry for #steemskate week 16 contest organized by @web-gnar .The deadline is almost over and I had to film my entry for this week so I went at the local skatepark at 10 p.m and started skating like a maniac.
This week's theme was to interact with a human while skating.Well,I did the exact opposite.Hahaha.Sorry guys.

For the music now,@k0wsk1 provided me with this sick beat to make my skate edit.
Thank you so much bro your work rules.
You should check his soundcloud if you haven't already:https://soundcloud.com/k0wsk1

Good luck to other participants and thank you for watching guys.Appreciate it.
Peace.

Filming: @knowhow92
Edit: @knowhow92
Music: @K0wsk1

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif

#SKATEFORLIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

DUDE, SO SICK :D Very honored to have my music in this vid, great work on the board

Thanks bro,that beat was perfectly matching the landing of the tricks so I HAD to use it!!hehehe.
I thank you for providing me with the music bro.
#SKATEFORLIFE

i liked your hip session, was waiting for the nollie back heel. nollie backside flip was nice. so was the crooked grind on the coping, i love that grind.
thank you for shredding.

Thanks bro,well I thought I had done too many back heels lately so I wanted some diversity lol.Love k-grinds too bro,recently learned them good on the quarter.
#SKATEFORLIFE DUDE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86