Exclusive Dtube Vlog#18.fTR CREW shredding the skatepark/@Yiannisdinos + @Medikalmike WELCOME TO STEEMIT.

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)


Greetings and welcome to my Vlog guys.

First of all,I would like to introduce @yiannisdinos and @medicalmike to Steemit.Be sure to show them some love and follow them.I manage to convince them joining the blockchain and I am sure there are many more to come.They are both great persons and skaters and I'm sure they will be a great asset to #steemskate crew.

So,yesterday we went at the local skatepark with @nakamamongo , @yiannisdinos , @alexjay and the rest of the crew and started stacking some clips.The weather was good and the vibes were perfect.
We manages to film at least 3 minutes of footage as you will see in my @Dtube vlog.

More and more of my pals are joining Steemit,the hype is real.
I would like to thank you all for your support and big up to @Dtube for support the blockchain skate scene.

Filming: @knowhow92/Beef
Edit: @knowhow92
Music: Toots & The Maytals - Time Tough

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif

#SKATEFORLIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Follow my page,great shit is coming up ! #steemskate

Hey dude,we are already 5 skaters from my city in Steemit.As they see this big constant payments,they can't ignore it anymore.The hype is real.I'll talk to more of my friends for sure.
#STEEMSKATE

Fs, that's when they start to notice lol may have another buddy on soon as well.

Hi guys !!!!
great jog @knowhow92 to introduce new steemians !
But are @yiannisdinos and @medicalmike Nature Planet LOVERS ? are they futur @cleanplanet users ? ;-)
Continue man !
glad to see this
see you soon
@yann0975 and @cleanplanet

Thank you for the support @cleanplanet and @yann0975 !They both love nature and respect the planet as most of us skaters do for sure,I'll talk to them about @cleanplanet project for sure!
Hope to see more people joining Steemit and @cleanplanet .
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55