FuckTheRest Crew Christmas edit 2017

in #steemskate5 years ago (edited)


Hello my friends.

Since Christmas are almost here,I want to talk to you about a tradition we have with my crew, the fTR crew.
Every year for 3 straight years now,we gather all at the place where this edit that I uploaded is filmed and we have some fun drinking Whiskey,talking shit and of course SKATING.

Doesn't take too much to have a nice and happy Christmas day,just some friends that you love and positivity.
Can't wait for the 25th of December to meet up with all my homies and do this again.

Thank you for watching my videos and supporting me my friends and you should check-out @steemskate if you are intrested in watching more skate action.
Much love.

Filming : fTR Crew
Skaters : @knowhow92 , @alexjay , @medikalmike , @nakamamongo , Beef , Leo , Kosvla , Thanos
Edit : @knowhow92 , @nakamamongo
Music : Incredible Bongo Band - Apache

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif

#SKATEFORLIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for shredding.
Resteemed by @steemskate.

Wow what a great place to skate. Nice edit as well :)

Thank you man.
This place is a life saver.We skate there all winter when it's too cold to go and skate outside.

Skating is my favourite.

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you like it bro.
Stay tuned for more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good work. Is this some abandoned school or something?? I've seen it in another video of yours.

Thanks bro.
No,it's they psychology department of Ioannina,GR university.
@web-gnar asked me the same question too when he saw this spot first time.

Cool. So I guess all that graffiti is intentional then and not just created by random thugs like yourself?

You guessed...wrong.
The graffities are made by random thugs like me who sneak in at night and paint the walls.
Greece is a cool and free country bro.
You can do everything you like.Until you get caught.

Cool. They should keep it there.

Yeah man,exept the stupid graffities like M+R=LOVE FOR EVER.
Fuck you.

Don't worry. There's a special place in hell for them


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Very funny video!

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you mean entertaining @moncia90. Haha.
Thanks for stopping by my friend :)

😉
You are right man!
Have a nove Steem!

Posted using Partiko Android

You too brother.
Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like a great way to have a very happy Christmas!

Can't wait to see some new skate stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76