Exclusive Dtube Vlog #33. Me trying to skate vs RAIN.

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)


Greetings to all Dtubers and Steemians out there.I hope you are all having a great day.

Finally,I am back with my casual skate vlogs guys.My internet connection is back and my schedule is starting to slow down a little bit.

So,for today's vlog I went at the local skatepark just before it started raining.I am so lucky.
Luckily,we have a building where we can skate when it rains and it's right across the skatepark.
And long story short,I started attacking a curb and practising my noseslides.

In most cases,rain would have underwelmed me but today it was different.

Thank you for watching my Vlogs guys and never let anything ruin your plans.
Much love

Filming:@knowhow92
Edit:@knowhow92
Music is by my homie @nakamamongo

#SKATEFORLIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nicely done @knowhow92! This is how we skate in England most of the year!
Well done for getting clips despite the weather dude. BS nollie heel like whaaat! =)

Yo,thanks bro.Yeah,in Ioannina city it rains all year too but you know,this is the start of the rain season so I am not used to it yet.

Yeah dude that nollie BS heel was epic.
Been trying it a couple of tries before and it just happened.The whole park was slippery AF.

Τίποτα-τίποτα δε μας σταματά , τη βρόχα θα νικήσουμε και με σαματά !

Ετσιιιιιιιιιιιιιιι

Congratulations @knowhow92! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64