Exclusive DTube Vlog #25. FRESH skate footage with @nakamamongo and fTR Crew

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)


Greetings my friends and I hope you all have a nice week.

For vlog 25,I have provided you with some footage we filmed yesterday at the local skatepark with @nakamamongo and the rest of the fTR Crew.
We are still testing the features of my new GoPro Hero 5 and this time we filmed with superview mode.The last vlog was filmed with wide mode.

I would love to get some feedback regarding the filming and any tips for my new camera.
Thank you so much for watching and supporting me guys,means a lot to me.
Much love.
Until next time.

Skaters:@nakamamongo,Alex,Papadog,@knowhow92
Filming:@knowhow92,@medikalmike
Edit:@knowhow92
Music:La Roux - In For The Kill

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif

#SKATEFORLIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah ✌️😀 i Love this ! Great line!

It’s now 2 weeks since I had buyed my new board :-) ... and practice every day.

Had been in some crazy locations :-)

71090E2C-4027-4D75-972A-7659D6424AD3.jpeg

What you think of the YouTube guys from braille skateboarding? They make crazy skate videos

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey man,I am so happy that you practice non-stop for 2 weeks now!Does your body got used to skating or your muscles hurt the next day?Well the braille guys have a unique style!they try and skate with whatever comes into their minjd.They are brilliant!!haha

Haha yes my body is Full destroyed 😂😬... any muscle pains. Also some of them I didn’t know that I got them 😂....

Very nice! Keep the videos coming our way!

Thank you so much bro.
More to come soon!
#SKATEFORLIFE

Kalimera!!! Bravo, eiste wraioi!!! :)))

Efxaristw @nikosnitza.
Ta dinoume ola kathe fora file mou!

I see your skate level is very high and thus makes you compete and push your limits i guess ! Well done to all of you !

Thank you my friend @giosu!
We try our best everytime we go out for skateboarding.
Much love.

yoyoyoyoyoyo awesome dude! τραγουδάρα!

Thank you so much bro.
Waiting to see some of your work uploaded in Steemit and DTube too!
#SKATEFORLIFE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67