"UNDER CONSTRUCTION" by fTR Crew

in #steemskate5 years ago (edited)


Greetings fellow Dtubers and Steemians.

Today,I proudly present you @yiannisdinos view about the upgrades we did at the local skatepark.
He filmed the whole process,we did some skating and he provided us with this AWESOME edit.
Ain't that sweet?

You can follow @Yiannisdinos at :
Instagram : @ john_dinos94
Steemit : @yiannisdinos
Youtube : J.Dinos

I would like to thank Yiannis for letting me upload this edit on my @dtube channel.
If you want to see more skateboarding on @Dtube and Steemit,don't forget to follow @steemskate channel,the only Skateboarding channel on the blockchain.

Thank you for your support my friends and keep Steemin.

Filming : @yiannisdinos
Edit : @yiannisdinos
Skating : @knowhow92 , @alexjay , @medikalmike

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif

#SKATEFORLIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome work and amazing editing skills.

Your post was resteemed by @steemskate
Have a great day.

I love the energy of this video and that the community of skaters came together to better a place for all to have some fun.
Ren

Thanks man.
Thanks man,we are one family so we do everything together.
I was the laziest one but I sure enjoy skating these constructions lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

We all do what we can, it's what makes a community special.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98