Steem Skate Week 9 - @leosk8

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)

Hey SteemSkaters !!! This week I had a series of unsuccessful attempts to record my entry to the Steem Skate Week 9, as I have already mentioned, I do not have a camera or a cell phone, so it is difficult for me to get my tickets to the contest. I do not want to miss the opportunity to share with you this week so I decided to edit some clips saved on my PC some time ago with my friends and finally add my entry from last week that did not get validated because I forgot to comment and put the link of the publication in the comments of the publication of @web-gnar Steem Skate Week 8.

Sin título.jpg

I promise to gather some sbd to buy a camera or a cell phone so I can get more recent videos and participate in the challenges.

I hope you enjoy friends.



Catch my parts in the video

snap (4).jpg

snap (5).jpg

CONTEST LINK STEEMSKATE WEEK 9

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by leosk8 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86