You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mark Suciu "Verso" Part

in #steemskate5 years ago

Are you a Fancy Lad fan at all? Matt Tomasello has been my favorite dude for the past couple years. You've probably seen it, but if not, check this out, it's crazy. There's a few parts, look for 'em!

Sort:  

Dude I've never seen that part lol. I know the Fancy Lads crew, I've watched some clips of Tomasello on insta but this is on another level. God damn.
It's just amazing how many things you can do with just a board and your imagination.
Thanks for this @matt-a, def gonna dig out more parts!

The guy is a fucking lunatic. This is part two I think. There's a part one and a part three out at the moment. Watch 'em! All equally good. Goofiest shit I've ever seen in my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85