Throwback.Heading to our D.I.Y project back at 2013•||•f.T.R

in #steemskate5 years ago

Wassup everyone.I found at my pc these photos from 2013 with my bros @ziknik @panompoukas and I wanted to share a little story with you.Back at 2013 we won a contest from RedBull.The contest was simple,find a spot and send photos.The 10 best spots won supplies to build a D.I.Y skate park.Our spot was at the old university.Everything was perfect and for a couple of weeks we were working for our project.We cleaned the spot and we were on the street looking for whatever we could use for the skate park as we were waiting for the supplies to arrive.Unfortunately the cops and municipal had different thoughts.This park is still in my mind.I am sorry for the bad resolution of the photos.Thank you •||•f.T.R CREW

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You little bastards ❤❤
fTR

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeeeeah boy<3

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56