You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Skate and Create Video Project Pt. 4: Final Video!!!

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)

Grats on completing this project! Kudos to you for all the time and effort.As I have said before, I'm not that much into skateboarding, but this was interesting to watch. Kudos also to all those who contributed!
What's your next project?

Sort:  

Thanks m8! I appreciate you checking it out from outside the skateboarding sphere! Shit, that's a good question. 😛 I have the skeleton of an instrumental album that I'm sitting on, I'll probably start releasing that as works in progress/dsound exclusives. I'll also probably be doing a different form of this skateboarding project this summer with @skuuun... Now that we have the stuff to skate on, there's really no reason not to continue filming! Steemit is a big project in itself also, as we all know. I plan to spend a lot of time building my profile and my relationships here this summer. Thanks for asking, @roundhere :)

I've enjoyed watching your process. Too often, things get started but not finished. I see a great future ahead for you on SteemIt.

I appreciate you, @roundhere! I hope you're right :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86