Making of the "callyouout" theme song and new "callyouout" challenge

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians and Steemskaters,

This is the making of the theme song for my "callyouout" challenge on Steemit via Steemskate.

What is steemskate ?

Steemskate is a tag on steemskate is a tag on steemit where us skateboarders get together and post our footage. So it is like virtually skating with your steemit buds. It is also an attempt to create better skateboarding content on the Steemit platform.

Ok so what is this callyouout business ?

While out skating sometimes you might see someone get close to a trick or tell them to try a certain trick you know they can land. This gave birth to the callyouout challenge where I look at each skaters ability and get them try try ticks a little out of their comfort zone.

Why did you make a theme song , trying to show off ?

Well yes !!! I have the ability to record and play music so why not make a theme song and try attract new people . I also decided to attempt sto infect the collosal being that is instagram with my quest to get more skaters on Steemit so had to pull out all the marketing ammo.

Have you sold out by going to instagram ?

YES !!! my instagram is @stixchampion

Sort:  

Holy shit this rocks so hard! That drummer is an animal! You rule dude :)

No you rule for always making some comment time for this dirtbag and his unruly racket and unruly footage

this was more of an "unholy racket" than an unruly one :) LOL Loved your guitar part as well - just pure balls to the walls awesome sauce

song rips. chicago needs punk like that. that drummer is goood! i WILL try to get my #callyouout

Thanks buddy dug your last vid

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

Amazing @stickchumpion !
So interesting to see behind the scenes.
If that song doesn't get people's attention then I dont know what will!!
Great stuff dude, I will get that late flip one day....

Sick yea it has been hard to get people on to the platform ,so gonna have to extend to instagram got to know some cool girl skaters through uploading my clips and also want to get ken-rae involved on the late flip. Late a flame under you I know Ken likes a challenge

Yeah man! Thats sick!
I have been so slack on here, I have been mad busy making the new death skateboards video.
I haven't been shopping in 10 days and am literally eating plain dry toast, so im gonna go on a little morning mission tomorrow to get food and get a late flip.
Oh and a bunch of smith grinds too for steemskate 11!!!
I bet Ken-rae has still got that shit up his sleeve! He can pretty much do any flip if I remember correctly!

Oh the sceond call out I gave is a homage to that coffin grind you did years ago but this time you dont have to grind just ollie up onto something go into coffin then stand up and roll off

Oh shit I just saw this!
Cool! Ok dude I think I got that one!

Cool like to switch it up a bit got @knowhow92 to try an airwalk take him out him comfort zone


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99