You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Skateboarding Contest Week 1 #STEEMSKATE hosted by @web-gnar

in #steemskate6 years ago

I love that skateboarding has made a presence on steemit. @theomgbrand is down for the cause. I would love to do merch giveaways for some of these contest. We all need to help each other out and Upvote on all our skate communities post whether it be here or dtube. We need to support our community.

Sort:  

agreed! Supporting each other is very important! Also need to weed out people who just steal others content and post it as their own like this guy: https://steemit.com/@dawu I have flagged his stolen content myself, but we need to work together to keep legit creators growing and trolls/thieves lost in the shadows!

Yeah that is very true....We need people that genuinely want to help....I am all the way down for the cause

Do you have an Instagram?

Ok awesome I just followed you back on instagram and followed your youtube account.... You can check out my boards here at

http://www.customskateboards.com/OMG-Skateboards

psyched to have you on board!

Hey do you have an Instagram? We need to tell all our peers about steemit so we can grow even more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48