STEEMSKATE WEEK 11 entry by @WEB-GNAR

in #steemskate6 years ago


It took me two trips, but I managed to scrape together some clips for STEEMSKATE.

Nicolcron's video got me so hyped.

I had a dream I was skating with Stickchumpion and nicolcron.

I got my backback stolen from the bench it was on at the skatepark.

Weird because the day prior, i had my phone on that bench and I freaked out thinking someone stole it, but it was just on a different ledge at the skatepark. It was the universe warning me.

At the end of the video I am really freaking out because I thought my wallet was in the backback.

Thank god the wallet was left in the car and I had an extra car key at my apartment which i eventually made it to.

SKATEBOARDINGISFUN!!!!
It really is.
I want to skate more.
And make more steem skate edits.

The best clip I got was a kickflip manual. I really gotta figure out those manny tricks.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Damn, dude! Got robbed while skating!? Pieces of shit . . .

DON'T LET IT AFFECT YOU! Shred, the fuck, oooon.

I think I'm gonna go talk to these Mexican skaters at the park by my house here in Detroit to see if they wanna participate in this. This is good.

100% upped.

hell yeha man thanks for supporting @web-gnar I am really glad to see he is getting upvoted way more than me! I am reallly happy to see so many steemians like him and @mcsamm makin more on their posts than i do now its really reallly cool because when steem goe sup back to $8 these posts will be like $100 posts and @web-gnar will be on Trending everyday man fuck yeah, were gonan dominate social media one day and have offices for steemians to come and record and make music etc, we will have local steem creative centers, i really wanna build one here in San Diego where we can make the money back from the steem posts, and all i have to do is rent a warehosue with soem batrhooms and maybe some couches and some HDTVs and no video games just PCs to make stuff with, kids can play video games at home, this will ba no video game center, just creative programs, for kids who wanna make music, record songs, record rap mixtapes, Ill have some kids good at makin or mixing beats and have a mic set up and kids can come in and it will be the free recording studio etc

Finally, a @web-gnar skate video.
Awesome tricks and style bro,fs crooks on lock.
And that fs noseslide slided sooo good.
Sad to hear that you were robbed man.
#SKATEFORLIFE

fuck dude hit me back on this post so i can find it bro im skateboarding. its like 12:42 in the fucking morning mane feel me brother?

yo just got your message!!

This is one of the best clips I have seen , I like the messed up triple blocks talking to the camera stuff. Talking to he camera sux but it is neccesary so nice to subvert it. This got my pysched on my US trip see you in Sept

A @web-gnar video up and I have no high speed data or internet at home gah, this is killing me..
I'm definitely checking this out tomorrow before I go try the Smith and nollie flip challenges.. must find wifi somewhere!

I am seeing something different here from you. That is really helpful to kill the monotony of the posts. Great job my friend. These days I am also making some interesting life posts.

great to see some sk8 action finally appear on dtube web-gnar, check out my old school vid from the 90's

more sk8 and snow shizzle to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93