When a Rap Battle Erupts on SteemSpeak

in #steemspeak7 years ago

Sometimes we speak about STEEM. Sometimes philosophy, sometimes shitcoins. It's hard to say what the topic will be any given moment. Last night, I happened to tune in just in time for a rap battle.

It seems there were a couple new Steemians, @mrviquez and @youngogmarqs, on SteemSpeak to represent the East coast. @sirlunchthehost was of course representing the West Coast and @fyrstikken was there to instigate it all and give the finale!


Sort:  

I like it! @steemspeak

You are doing a wonderful job

Very nice .... I like the creative work .... after all its very interesting...
nazirkhyber_01.JPG

random comment ❤️

This was a fun time!!!!

hehe, epic 20 minutes :D

some of the best I've heard in a real long time ! Lol

Haha ,real deal steemspeak

Hey @steemspeak
Great concept, and talking hiphop real pleasure ;)
i'm brand new here, i living in paris , actually make hiphop beat and organiz some good electro hiphop party
i followed and upvoted , do the same @geemo-from-paris
and les share together ;)
Peace from Paris
G-Mo'

Man, takes me back to the early 2000's when hip hop battles were taking off online!

that was great, I really like it. keep it up!!

I was there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65