You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ok, contest number 2, better late than never.

in #steemspirit6 years ago (edited)

I am over the rep limit, but I have been on Steemit since the first week it launched, and I have brought a lot of people to Steemit including @winstonwolfe, @bladefighter324 and a handful of others..

I have done nothing but talk about Steemit since the day I joined.. From everyone from the grocery store to the doctor's office!

If you go through my comment history on Youtube you will see I have told so many big influences including @dollarvigilante before he joined (you can see this on his first post).

So I am happy with what I've got now, and like @lukestokes talks about how Steemit is not about the upvotes.. It's about the connections and relationships!

Sort:  

I have brought a lot of people to Steemit including @winstonwolfe...

Not a lie.

What am I missing? Is the prize for this that this guy will follow you for a week???? This contest brings out the lol's for me.

ah HA! So it's YOUR fault @winstonwolfe is here. hmph.

;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66903.13
ETH 3103.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74