Sort:  

Steem_Land Steemland.com tweeted @ 10 Nov 2016 - 19:27 UTC

SteemSports: (UFC 205 New York) Joanna Jedrzejczyk v Karolina Kowalkiewicz - Mass SP Distribution Game! — Steemit

steemit.com/steemsports-uf… / https://t.co/7VDEIVirmK

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Hey,
Does it make any difference if I vote with 1% or 100% on the favoured solution/winner?
Shall I just vote with 1% to save power?

As long as you vote 100% on main post, you can vote what you like on the favoured solution, but it's best to vote 100% there too to add to the pool. Comment $$ go to main pool also.

I see. Thanks again

I think that everybody should give a 100 percent vote, to make a proper stake pool. Especially the whales!

Thanks for the reply but I asked about votes on favoured bet not the main post.

There is a post about the voting power percentage rules in Steemsports' games.

Good. How about posting the link here please ;-)

My comment is already containing the link.

Look closer... :)

I see now. Sorry. I'm using my tablet instead of PC at Steem Fest and the colours are awful on this screen :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67