You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preview of BareKnuckle FC 5: Artem Lobov vs. Jason Knight

in #steemsports5 years ago

I have never watched one of these bare-knuckle events, are they actually good? The only fighter I have ever heard being talked about that does it has been Bec Rawlings up until now when Artem, Paulie etc has got involved.

I can definitely believe Chris Leben would be suited to this kind of thing, that guy was a savage!

Sort:  

It's a bit more grotesque because of the blood but I wanna see the matchups and yeah, Chris is a savage haha!

I watched the main event fight, fuck me it is brutal!

Paulie is mad for thinking about stepping into that world, even if he does have a superior skill advantage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92